Locations

Your Local Peninsula Tire & Auto Store Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 7:00pm / Saturday: 8:00am - 4:00pm / Closed on September 2, 2019, Labor Day

Hampton, Virginia


(Next to Pomoco Used Cars)

4206 West Mercury Blvd.
Hampton, Virginia 23666


Contact:

Alex Guynn
757-890-8844
alex.guynn@pomoco.net

Steve Moore
757-890-8844
steve.moore@pomoco.com

Peter Tomaino
757-890-8844
peter.tomaino@pomoco.net



Newport News, Virginia


(Next to Pomoco Used Cars)

12625 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602


Contact:

Rich Emmons
757-890-8828
rich.emmons@pomoco.net

Maria Solano
757-890-8828
maria.solano@pomoco.net

Keyante Ferebee
757-890-8828
keyante.ferebee@pomoco.net